Does this play list describe how I am feeling?

Possibly, probably, who knows. Oh you probably need to see the playlist before I comment more:

Sum 41 – some say
The Smiths – This Charming Man
Panic! At the Disco – The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide is Press Coverage
The Exies – What You Deserve
30 Seconds To Mars – Revolve
Beastie Boys – Girls
Earshot – Someone
Jack’s Mannequin – Mixed Tape
Alien Ant Farm – Friday, I’m In Love
Seether – Fine Again
Well lets start with the Sum 41 one, quite melow… a complentative mood.
The Smiths, umm, its definetly dance and poppy – nice to bop along to. I do like to see myself as charming… which takes me on to an even dancier one, Panic! At the disco…. I’m defintely desperate for attention.

The Exies, well this brings out the inner angst, and the pain. Probably what I deserve. Takes me back to the anger of “f*ck it all”. Then back to the mellow 30 Seconds to Mars, looking to the future….

Then I think the song that probably has describes the last 6 months of my life comes up….. “Girls” by the Beastie Boys. Oh well! Earshot makes me go back to the anger and dark places that makes me think of the past. Jack’s Mannequin makes me feel better cause I don’t know where I am and it is cool to think that there is indeed a piece of me in every second of every single day.

Well then it goes up hill and I realise that all of the though is just not worth it, cause end of the day I know that on Friday I will be in love… well maybe not Friday but at some point during the week for a split second I will have a though that will remind me of why I do what I do and that all the above just doesn’t matter. Oh and if it is in a hawaiian shirt, all the better.

And it all finishes with Seether, fine again. Maybe everyday is the same but heck one day will be different.

Maybe some of this makes sense but I’m sure it doesn’t and I am talking complete and utter bollocks. Oh well! 🙂

