Reading 2006

My, now annual, trip to the Reading Festival was not as good as it should have been. I was ill, something which I was hoping would not happen. It was hard just to muster up the energy to even walk at times. Well it was a bit more relaxed on my part, I was sat down for most of the time and did look older than I should! lol. Anyway I am going to post some pics soon, if I am not being too lazy. Who did I see?

Friday:
Dashboard Confessional, Panic! at the disco, The Subways, Fall Out Boy, Kaiser Chiefs, Franz Ferdinand
Saturday: Giant Drag, Wolfmother, The Automatic, The Fall, Feeder, The Streets, Arctic Monkeys, MUSE(!)
Sunday: Taking back Sunday, Less than jake (does in the toilet count?), Bullet for my valentine, Slayer, My Chemical Romance, Boy Kill Boy, Placebo, Pearl Jam, Maximo Park…

