Birthday celebrations, including cake

It was my birthday yesterday, biggrin.gif. I got cake, biggrin.gif… I didn’t eat too much so no, sick.gif. I might have even worked off a few calories on the dance machine:
Dancing Machine
Then I probably did some more on the airhockey, I won by losing control of my “hitter” (what do you call them?). I had to win though really, the puk had my name on it!
Airhockey Puk
I then went for food at Frankie and Benny’s, went for drinks at Apres and watched Liverpool lose 6-3 (argh!). It was all made better when we got back to Lizzie’s and had cake!!
24th Birthday Cake

Leave a Reply

