Astrosoc: a new committee

On Thursday I stepped down as Chair of Astrosoc. Being my second time of doing this I am slightly pleased to know that I have put in lots of hard work for the society. I have now been on the committee for a total of 4.5 years! However, I have not stopped being on the committee yet.. I have rised to the challenge of being the webmaster. A much lower role but allows me to still be involved, which I am pleased about 🙂
Like always we had a photo opportunity at the end of the night…
The old committee…
Committee 2006
The new committee… slightly dodgy pic but thats normal..
Committee 2007
oh and me talking (and boring everyone) for the last time as Chair.
me at astrosoc agm

Leave a Reply

