Brand New Gig

Last night I was slightly disapointed. I’m not entirely sure why, I am putting it down to me being tired and my back aching a little. The gig was good and it was excellent that they played a 2 hour set but I got a little bored. I think it was probably just down to tiredness and the fact that at times they are a bit melodic… it was a good gig but not as good as I had hoped.
At the start of the gig we had the experience of a shoe flying towards us..
shoe at the brand new gig
I also took some photos of the band…
brandnew5
I do like the background lighting they had…
brandnew_1
brandnew3
brandnew4

Leave a Reply

