Maz’s 21st b’day pics..

The other night we went out for one of my close friends 21st birthday party… it all started well with the bowling. Bowling is always good fun.. and I think Ran got a bit excited..
up0703037 009
We then went off to Old Orleans on Broad St. This is one of my favourite places on Broad St to eat. Well not any more. There service was appaling. This worst I have ever had. They took well over 2 hours to bring out meals with some 30minutes apart. It was like watching a really bad episode of Hells Kitchen. They were just awful. The waiter was a best rude, especially when he was seemingly trying to blame me for the tables being slightly separated – causing the tower of food to fall over me *I moved quickly and didn’t get the hot sizzling stuff on me* when he put it down.. argh! Anyway apart from the shite service I had fun.
Food time… maybe…
up0703037 052
up0703037 047

Leave a Reply

