My London Trip

Last weekend me and Lizzie celebrated one year together by taking a short trip down to London. It was a nice few days away and also lots of fun…
On the Sat we went to the Science Museum were I had my pic taken next to an F1 car.. sssh, I don’t think we were allowed to take this but we didn’t notice this till after, woops.
Me next to an F1 car
I also got to start off some vibrations…
Turning the wheel
On the Sunday we travelled down to the London Eye but it was a bit busy so we just took a walk up the river.
The eye had red noses added:
London Eye 2
Lizzie doesn’t seem to impressed with my constant taking of photos, I’m obviously happy:
Me and Lizzie
Lizzie takes photos of Big Ben
Lizzie Photo
We visited St Paul’s Cathedral on the Sunday before we left…
St Paul's Cathedral 2
St Paul's Cathedral 3

Leave a Reply

