NAM Day 2

Well then another year another [National Astronomy Meeting]. This year’s event is taking part at UCLAN in Preston. It started yesterday so not much has occured yet. The exoplanet session was yesterday which of course was quite interesting – I was originally hoping to present a talk in this session but I didn’t get the spot instead I got to present a poster. You can find my poster [here]
(note: its about 2mb in size). I think the funniest moment (ok I’m being a geek) occured when the symbol for the mass of the Earth was replaced with a smile.gif, oh well, at least I laughed.

Leave a Reply

