Its so hot… or am I lame?

I took a short walk earlier, well I was going to take a longer walk but it was too hot! As I approached the first antenna realizing that I realistically couldn’t stand being in the Sun for too much longer I came across a sight that made me feel a bit lame..
Men at work on a GMRT Antenna
yep thats people climbing all over the antenna working on it!! (ed: turns out after asking the controllers tonight that they were painting it!)
I decided that I should take a photo of me with a dish behind me, this is something else I reckon you should do wherever you go observing..
Me and a GMRT dish
.. oh and continuing the flower theme.. (I think I will be running out of flowers tomorrow ohmy.gif so it might become plants)
Flowers at the GMRT

Leave a Reply

