Ubuntu @ home and in a can!

Well I finally did it I moved my main desktop machine over to boot only Ubuntu (been running it on other machines for donkeys), I’m not sure what the finally straw with booting windows and running X in it but something was and thats that. Ubuntu is a pleasure to install and use – I’ll blog more about what I’ve got running and how when I get time but you probably don’t need to hear this but for any of you windows fans out there I will try and convert… oh and if you still fancy using windows, well you can run it inside ubuntu (8second boot up…)
ubuntu_windows
oh and if you are ubuntu fan…. now get it in drink form:
ubuntu_can
its pretty good cola.

Leave a Reply

