My most “interesting” images on flickr

As you may, or may not, know flickr (image hosting website that I use for the vast majority of the photos on here) has a function called “interestingness”. None of my images get very high up on that compared to some but I thought (as I’m thinking of putting an album together of my favourite shots that I’ve taken) I’d share this with you (using flickriver.com)… most of them are shots of the night sky…
ringsofsaturnrock - View my most interesting photos on Flickriver

Leave a Reply

