-40C, yikes!

I now know what it is like to be at the same temperature on both the Celsius and Fahrenheit scale… yep a lovely -40C/F. Yikes.
I decided to go for a walk… that was a bad idea.. but I got some nice shots.
Tree with Snow and Tower
City Hall…
City Hall
Not the weather for a tea party..
Not the weather for a tea party
and yep my windows, not that I want to open them, are frozen shut…
Snow on window
I’m gonna be glad to be heading back to a “tropical” UK this week. If I don’t get around to blogging again this side of it, Merry Christmas to you all.

Leave a Reply

