Dinos vs UBC

I went to watch my first University sport match while I have been in Calgary on Friday. It was the [University of Calgary Dinos] versus the University of British Columbia. Oh it was ice hockey. I’m happy to say the game was good, though due to drinking of beer we did miss the first period… oh well. It was 1-1 when we got there. The final score was 3-1 to the Dinos… go Dinos!
UofC Dinos vs UBC hockey faceoff
This was my second hockey game while I have been here and it was a bit higher pace than the [last one (Canada’s Women’s national team)] with a few big “hits” and a bit of a fight… not a “good” one though…
UofC Dinos vs UBC hockey fight!
A few more pictures over on .

Leave a Reply

