2010 review – music

This year has been a bit different for music I’ve listened to less new bands than ever before. The highlight probably was either the [Lostprophets] or the [Story of the Year] album. I did however really enjoy the Anberlin album and the Linkin Park album (which I still am ambivalent about). No matter what [last.fm] does not lie in what I’ve been listening to (it keeps track of what I play at home, on my ipod and work… and even what I stream online – no escape!). I’ve actually been listening to an increasing amount of “trance” which I’m not sure is very representative here though (lots of individual artists):
music2010_lastfm

Leave a Reply

