Christmas Tree Cluster

Probably not the best picture I’ll ever take of this source, I blame the bright moon, but here is a picture of the Christmas Tree Cluster that we took last night….
Christmas Tree Cluster
… so “ho ho ho, merry Christmas”.

One response to “Christmas Tree Cluster”

  1. Krioma.net Blog says :

    A review of my 2011

    2011 will always be one of the most memorable years in my life – it better be as I did get married 🙂 The year started off with me being back in the UK for my birthday which was great…

Leave a Reply

