ALMA at the SSE imaging

We’ve been working on a bunch of things for the upcoming ALMA Summer Science Exhibition stand including a hands on ALMA simulator.
I’ve just finished adding our “Send to twitter” function with a bit of windows based commandline wizardy – I’m actually very pleased with it. So here is a bit of an Easter egg, me through the eyes of the ALMA SSE Imager – a bit of Earth rotation really brings out my features – can you guess what is on my t-shirt?
me through ALMA imager

Leave a Reply

