My 2012 in 12 images

Its about that time of year where I do my annual summary of what I have done… I normally go on endlessly writing random stuff. This year I thought I’d do something a little different (and hopefully a little faster for me to put together)… my year in 12 images of things I’ve done and places I’ve been:

1. The wonderful caves of Ellora, India (this is cave number 10)

Ellora cave 10

2. The serene and might Giant Metrewave Radio Telescope (GMRT) at sunset

GMRT Antenna at Dusk

3. Amsterdam Central Station

Amsterdam Central Train Station

4. Saracens vs the Harlequins and my first time at the new Wembley

Woop Wembley

5. Kings College, Cambridge

Kings

6. The Royal Society Summer Science Exhibition and ALMA

some of the ALMA SSE team

7. Black Sabbath @ Download 2012

Black Sabbath @ Download 2012

8. Wicken Fens windpump

Wicken Fen Windpump

9. The 4C at the MRAO during one of my many public tours

4C

10. Garden gate a Wimpole

Wimpole Garden Gate

11. St. Andrews Square in Glasgow

St Andrews in the Square

12. The baby’s room

Baby's room

Tags:

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. My 2013 in 12 images | Dr Samuel George - 24/12/2013

Leave a Reply

