365 photo challenge

I’m going to take the on the 365 photo challenge this year. The idea is that I will document a year of my life by taking a photo a day. This is the first time I’ve tried to take this on and I hope to be successful. I’ll occasionally post here but all the photos will go up on flickr. There is, of course, and added reason that I am doing this – we have a baby on the way (expected Jan 19th). I’m planning todo a photo a day with the baby anyway so thought I’d extend it a little… hopefully some of the photos will be interesting and I won’t end up with too many self portraits or baby photos. Well here we go.. on to the first one – Elizabeth and the bump:

365 Day 1: Elizabeth and the belly

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

